Schwimmbadausstattung von höchster Qualität

Pahlén ist ein echtes schwedisches Unternehmen mit 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Qualitätsprodukten für Schwimmbäder. Wir bieten Geräte für kleine private Schwimmbäder sowie große öffentliche Einrichtungen. Die Produkte bestehen aus Bronze, säurebeständigem Edelstahl, Titan und Thermoplast, erstklassigen Materialien, ein Garant für eine herausragende Lebensdauer und Zuverlässigkeit.

 

Investieren Sie in echte schwedische Qualitätsprodukte von Pahlén. Säurebeständige Edelstahl-Schwimmbadausrüstung in schönem Design, optimales Reinigungssystem für sauberes, klares, sprudelndes Wasser, energieeffiziente Wärmepumpen und automatische Reinigungs- und Dosiergeräte, die Zeit und Geld sparen.

 

Export in mehr als 70 Länder

70 % des Umsatzes des Unternehmens stammen aus dem Export. Die Produkte von Pahlén sind in über 70 Ländern der Welt erhältlich und ständig kommen neue Märkte hinzu. Wir haben ein breites Spektrum an Endverbrauchern von Privatpersonen, Hotels und Spas bis hin zu öffentlichen Einrichtungen und königlichen Residenzen.

Wagen Sie es, in beste Qualität zu investieren

Installieren Sie Pahlén-Produkte in Ihrem Pool und erhalten Sie ein System, bei dem alle Produkte kompatibel sind und perfekt mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit und Energieeffizienz zusammenarbeiten. Unsere Produkte sind für alle Arten von Pools geeignet. Wählen Sie die neueste Technologie und optimieren Sie Ihre Anlage nach Energie und Umwelt.

Finden Sie hier Ihren lokalen Pahlén-Händler Suche

Mehr über Pahlén

Klicken Sie hier

Verteiler?

Einloggen

Slider-2-114-linn

Planning on building a pool?

Let us help!

We have learned a lot in 50 years in the business
and we are more than happy to share!

About us

Slider-C271873_iStock_000001463193Large_f

Already have a pool?

Or planning to build a pool?

The Pool guide explains how a pool works and how you best take care of it.

Pool guide

Top quality swimming pool equipment

Pahlén is a genuine Swedish company with 50 years experience of manufacture of quality products for swimming pools. We offer equipment for small private pools as well as large public facilities. The products are made of bronze, acid-proof stainless steel, titanium and thermoplastic, first-rate quality materials, a guarantee for an outstanding lifetime and reliability.

 

Invest in genuine Swedish high quality products from Pahlén. Acid-proof stainless steel swimming pool equipment with beautiful design, optimal cleaning system for clean, clear, sparkling water, energy efficient heat pumps and automatic cleaning and dosing equipment that saves both time and money.

 

Export to more than 70 countries

70% of the company’s revenue comes from export. Pahlén´s products are available in over 70 countries throughout the world and new markets are constantly being added. We have a broad range of end-users from private individuals, hotels and spas to public facilities and royal residences.

Dare to invest in best quality

Install Pahlén products in your pool and get a system where all products are compatible and work perfectly together with high reliability and energy efficiency. Our products are suitable for all types of pools. Choose the latest technology and optimize your facility according to energy and environment.

Find your local Pahlén distributor here Search

More about Pahlén

Click here

Distributor?

Login